View Language Menu

2022 HUSD TK-8th Student Summer School Application

Summer School will run from Monday, June 13 – Friday, July 8, 2022 for grades TK – 8. Summer School will run for 4 weeks from 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM. In addition, enrichment activities will be offered from 12:00 PM – 6:00 PM every day.


To Apply online, please Click Here or you can pick up an application at your students’ school site.


Application deadline: June 1, 2022


For information regarding Summer School for 9th-12th grade please contact the High School at
760-356-2926


Board Meetings


2021-22 Regular Board Meeting Calendar

Monday, July 19, 2021

Monday, August 16, 2021

Monday, September 13, 2021

Monday, October 18, 2021

Monday, November 15, 2021

Monday, December 6, 2021

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Monday, March 7, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Monday, May 16, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

Thursday, June 23, 2022 (Special Board Meeting, If Needed)

- Denotes change from normal third Monday of the month for budget submission purposes.

Board Meeting Agendas